We'd love to hear from you
       
Social Media
Rikan General Trading LLC


 Address:

2501, API World Tower, Sheikh Zayed
Road, Opp. World Trade Centre,
P.O. Box 42830, Dubai - UAE

 Email: info@rikanworld.com
 Phone: +9714 3252500
 Fax: +9714 3254550
Location Map


Location Video: Abu Dhabi to Rikan, Dubai


MZUZI AFRICA LIMITED

Sunset Vilas, Villa #5 Gitanga Road,
Lavington,
Nairobi, Kenya

  +254 100290228
  info@mzuziafrica.com
RIKAN USA Inc.

PH204, 375 Canal Street Somerville
MA 02145, Boston,
USA

  +1 978 4895252
  info@rikanworld.com
RIKAN INDIA

Unit No. MML6DII, 1st Floor,
Devidayal Compound,Reay Road East,
Next to Britannia Co. Mumbai- 400 010 India

  +91 22 23723945 - 23701683
  info@rikanworld.com
Head Office
Dubai

Muhammed Fazil
Marketing Executive
Rikan General Trading LLC
2501, API World Tower Sheikh Zayed Rd.
Opp. World Trade Centre
PO Box 42830, Dubai, UAE

  +971 4 3252500
  +971 505786577
  www.rikanworld.com
  fazil@rikanworld.com
North America
Boston

Faris Khimani
General Manager
Rikan USA Inc.
PH204, 375 Canal Street, Somerville
MA 02145, USA
 

  +1 978 4895252
  www.rikanworld.com
  faris@rikanworld.com
Canada

Jonathan Abai
Director of Sales
Renarte Canada
6925 Millcreek Dr. Unit 3, Mississauga,
Ontario L5N 1N3, Canada
 

  +1 905 812 1615
  +1 647 988 1913
  www.rikanworld.com
  jonathan@renarte.ca
Africa
Kenya

Mohammed Zain
Marketing Manager
Mzuzi Africa Ltd.
#5, Sunset Villas
Gitanga Road, Lavington
Code 00606, Nairobi
Kenya

  +254 780 551 413
  +254 735 795 789
  www.mzuziafrica.com
  mohammed@mzuziafrica.com
Europe
Portugal

António Ribeiro
Position - Commercial Manager
Laser Build
Rua Coronel Carlos Moreira 825 - 4470 580
Maia - Portugal
 

  +351 229 480 271
  www.rikanworld.com
  info@rikanworld.com
France

Thomas Scharwatt
Sales Director
ARTALYS
8 rue Deyron
30000 Nîmes – France
 

  +33 4 66 63 85 79
  +33 7 83 38 72 00
  www.rikanworld.com
  thomas.scharwatt@artalys-france.fr
Middle East
Doha

Noel D’sa
Sales Director
Renarte Qatar
603, Markaz Al Mana Tower,
Airport Road, Doha , Qatar
 

  +974 4481 2732
  +974 66763842
  www.rikanworld.com
  noel@renarteqatar.com
Bahrain

Ashok Narayan
Managing Director
Techno Sales International
Kingdom Tower
Office 92 Building 8 Road 1901 Block 319
Al Hoora Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

  +973 17742852
  +973 39422259
  www.rikanworld.com
  ashok@technosalesinternational.com
Asia
India

Rajesh Desai
General Manager
Rikan India
Devidayal Compound, Next to Britania Co.
Unit No. MML6DII, 1st Floor,
Reay Road (E), Mumbai 400 010
India

  +91 22 23723945 – 23701683
  +91 98 21024874
  www.rikanworld.com
  rajesh@artifactindia.com